Prescott and Russell County, ON
Info Cart -
Eastern Ontario Health Unit (EOHU)
Working together to promote wellness, prevent and protect against disease and injury, and advocate for healthier communities.

Please note that we can only answer requests for information from residents of the counties of Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry, Prescott, Russell and the City of Cornwall.
Physical address not provided
Ages served: All ages
Languages served: English, French
Fees: None
Areas Served: Prescott and Russell County, Stormont, Dundas, Glengarry and the City of Cornwall

This resource is listed under these topics

System Navigation, including Information and Referral Services
Self-help, Mutual Aid and Support Groups
Community Health and Resource Centres
Service coordination and case management
Outpatient/community mental health services
Mental Health in General
Registered Nurses
Last modified May 26, 2017 1:38am
Was the information on this page helpful?