Lanark County, ON
Info Cart -
Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
The Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario currently operates 40 elementary schools and 10 secondary schools in 8 counties.  The Board's jurisdiction covers an area of 12,165 square kilometres.  The Board offers quality Catholic educational programs to approximately 15,000 students and employs  850 teachers and 450 support staff.
Contact information provided here is for the Western Region Education Centre, located in Smith Falls. 
The CDSBEO has offices located in Kemptville and Cornwall- please visit the website for contact information for these office locations.
385 Highway 29
PO Box P.O. Box 931
Lanark County, ON, K7A 4W7 Map
TTY: 1-800-267-7945
Ages served: All ages
Languages served: English
Fees: None
Area Served: Lanark County
View in Google Maps
Enter your address (street, city, postal code) to get directions to this site

This resource is listed under these topics

Education and Training (including Schools)
School Boards
Last modified Sep 18, 2008 10:39am
Was the information on this page helpful?