Renfrew County, ON
Info Cart -
Renfrew County and District Health Unit
The Province of Ontario is divided into 37 health units for the purpose of providing public health programs and services in the community as mandated by the Health Protection and Promotion Act, Ontario, 1995. The Renfrew County and District Health Unit is one of these 37 health units, located in south eastern Ontario.
Various 1) Health Promotion and Protection Services for the public, and 2) Health Protection and Promotion Services for teachres, worksites and health professionals.
7 International Drive
Pembroke, ON, K8A 6W5 Map
Ages served: All ages
Languages served: English
Fees: None
Area Served: Renfrew County
View in Google Maps
Enter your address (street, city, postal code) to get directions to this site

This resource is listed under these topics

Medical Services
Last modified Jun 1, 2008 7:58am
Was the information on this page helpful?