Durham Region, ON
Info Cart -

Events for Durham Region, ON

Events are posted as a free service to the community, however, please note that posting does not imply any endorsement or recommendation of a specific event or organization. Events are posted in the language in which they are received.
Suggest an Event Calendar View
Upcoming Events: Local, Regional and National
Mon Jun 25, 2018
London, ON
For: Professionals
Solutions On Site
Working with human suffering on a daily basis and being sensitive to the despair, frustration and fear of others, does have an impact on us as professionals. ... more
Wed Jul 18 to Thu Jul 19, 2018
Bowmanville, ON
Local Event
For: General public
Bodhi Wellbeing
Offered over two evenings, a mental wellness group facilitated by Registered Psychotherapists (Qualifying). Topics that will be covered include: Balanced Self ... more
Sun Sep 16 to Tue Sep 18, 2018
Halifax, NS
National Event
For: Professionals
Canadian Academy of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Dear Colleagues, We invite you to respond to the CACAP 38th Annual Meeting Call for Abstracts. Your participation will help make the meeting in Halifax an ... more
Upcoming Events across Ontario
Mon Jul 30 to Fri Aug 3, 2018
Ottawa, ON
For: General public
Steps and Strides Ottawa
Steps and Strides Social Skills Camps are intended to teach social skills to children with Dyslexia, Asperger's, High Functioning Autism, ADHD, ADD, and NLD. ... more
Mon Jul 23 to Fri Jul 27, 2018
Ottawa, ON
For: General public
Steps and Strides Ottawa
Steps and Strides Social Skills Camps are intended to teach social skills to children with Dyslexia, Asperger's, High Functioning Autism, ADHD, ADD, and NLD. ... more
Wed Jul 18 to Wed Aug 15, 2018
(Every week on Wed)
Mississauga, ON
*Recently Added
For: General public
Speak the Words Communications
Our two-hour storytelling sessions will help children with mental challenges improve their language skills and bolster self-confidence through fun, interactive ... more
Mon Jul 16 to Fri Jul 20, 2018
Ottawa, ON
For: General public
Steps and Strides Ottawa
Steps and Strides Social Skills Camps are intended to teach social skills to children with Dyslexia, Asperger's, High Functioning Autism, ADHD, ADD, and NLD. ... more
Mon Jul 9 to Fri Jul 13, 2018
Ottawa, ON
For: General public
Steps and Strides Ottawa
Steps and Strides Social Skills Camps are intended to teach social skills to children with Dyslexia, Asperger's, High Functioning Autism, ADHD, ADD and NLD. ... more
Tue Jul 3 to Fri Jul 6, 2018
Ottawa, ON
For: General public
Steps and Strides Ottawa
Steps and Strides Social Skills Camps are intended to teach social skills to children with Dyslexia, Asperger's, High Functioning Autism, ADHD, ADD and NLD. ... more
Ongoing Events across Ontario
Fri Jun 1 to Mon Jul 2, 2018
Toronto, ON
For: General public, Professionals
University of Ottawa, Office of CPD
The Canadian Collaborative Mental Health Care Conference aims to advance collaborative practice in mental health care in primary care and community settings. ... more
Wed May 2 to Wed Jun 27, 2018
(Every week on Wed)
Nepean, ON
Northstar Consulting
Who is Welcome: ● Teens between the ages of 14-17 yrs with HFA, ADHD or LD ● Teens who want to make new friends and have fun new experiences ● Anyone ... more
Thu Mar 29 to Thu Jun 28, 2018
(Every week on Thu)
Ottawa, ON
For: General public
Centre for Treatment of Sexual Abuse and Childhood Trauma
This group is intended for men who have survived childhood trauma and are looking for group support, as well as a way to process and share their story. The ... more
Tue Jul 18, 2017 to Thu Jul 18, 2019
(Every week on Tue)
Hamilton, ON
For: General public
Recovery Canada Hamilton Meetings
Recovery Canada is a non-profit member managed group who's goal is to provide community based mental health peer support following the methods of Dr. Abraham ... more
Was the information on this page helpful?